Home

Contact

Please note all of our Committee members are volunteers and have full time jobs and family commitments.

They will endeavour to answer your enquiry within 24-48 hours of receiving it.

Please note that all updates on whether the Club Meet will be on due to the weather conditions will be posted on our Facebook Page between 4-4.15pm on Fridays. Unless advertised  otherwise on Facebook the Club Meet will proceed as normal

ATHLETICS GROUND ADDRESS:
BILL JACOB ATHLETICS CENTRE, JUBILEE PARK,
BOURKE STREET, BOURKELANDS
WAGGA WAGGA NSW 2650

 

POSITIONNAME EMAIL ADDRESS CONTACT NUMBER
PresidentMick Dare president@kwa.org.au0422 443 981
SecretaryVACANTenquiry@kwa.org.au
TreasurerMyriam Walkertreasurer@kwa.org.au
RegistrarKelly Grantregistrar@kwa.org.au0404 126 507
UniformsAnna Baileyuniforms@kwa.org.au0407 070 672
CarnivalsDanielle Kennedycarnivals@kwa.org.au
Amateur SecretaryMark Conyersmconyers@bigpond.com0400 714 336
FOR ALL GATE BOOKINGS PLEASE COMPLETE BOOKING FORM AND EMAIL:Loren Mesciatiminggatebookings@kwa.org.au0459 208 496