Home About Us

Calendar

CALENDAR OF EVENTS: 2017 / 2018 SEASON

 

Dates Competitions, Carnivals & Special Events
Friday 8th September 1st Come, Try & Train Night, Collection of Registration Packs from 4.30pm
Friday 15th September 2nd Come, Try & Train Night, Collection of Registration Packs from 4.30pm
Friday 22nd September Club Night – Regular Competition Week 1
Friday 13th October Club Night -  Regular Competition Week 2
Friday 20th October Club Night – Regular Competition Week 3
Sunday 22nd October LOCKHART OPEN CARNIVAL
Friday 27th October Club Night – Regular Competition Week 4
Saturday 28th October MURRAY VALLEY TWILIGHT CHAMPIONSHIPS, FINLEY
Friday 3rd November Club Night – Regular competition night Week 5
Sunday 5th November      KOORINGAL-WAGGA OPEN CARNIVAL
Friday 10th November Club Night – Regular competition night Week 6
Saturday 11th November DENILIQUIN OPEN CARNIVAL
Sunday 12th November TEMORA OPEN CARNIVAL
Friday 17th  November Club Night – Regular competition night Week 7
Sunday 19th November WAGGA WAGGA OPEN CARNIVAL
Sunday 26th November MIA (GRIFFITH) CARNIVAL
Friday 24th November Club Night – Regular competition night Week 8
Friday 1st December Regular competition night Week  9
Sunday 3rd December LEETON CARNIVAL
Friday 8th December Club Night – Regular competition night Week  10
Sunday 10th December EASTERN RIVERINA ZONE CHAMPIONSHIPS, TEMORA
Friday 15th December Club Night – Regular competition night & Xmas Party! Week 11

XMAS BREAK                                               HAPPY HOLIDAYS

26th – 28th  January 2018 ATHETICS NSW COUNTRY CHAMPIONSHIPS (U12+) WOLLONGONG
Friday 2nd February Club Night – Regular competition night Week  12
Sunday 4th February Branch Carnival – Coolamon – Coolamon Central School Oval
Friday 9th February Club Night – Regular competition night Week  13
Friday 16th February NO CLUB NIGHT DUE TO REGION 4 CHAMPIONSHIPS
Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th February REGION 4 CHAMPIONSHIPS, WOLLONGONG
Friday 23th February Club Night – Regular competition night Week  14
Friday 2rd  March Club Night – Regular competition night Week  15
Saturday 3rd  & Sunday 4th March    STATE MULTI-EVENT CARNIVAL, JUBILEE PARK,  WAGGA WAGGA
Friday 9th March Club Night – Regular competition night Week 16
Friday 16th March Last Club Night – Regular competition Week 17
Friday 23rd , Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th March LANSW STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS, Homebush, Sydney
Friday 30th March 2018 GOOD FRIDAY
Friday 6th April 2018 AGM &PRESENTATION NIGHT – THANKS & SEE YOU NEXT SEASON!

 

PLEASE ALSO CONSIDER COMPETING IN THE ATHLETICS NSW COMPETITIONS – PLEASE CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE CALENDAR